List of Avatar the last airbender book 1 Episodes

Avatar the last airbender book 1

Other name: Avatar the last airbender book 1


Avatar: The Last Airbender: Book One: Water is the first season of the American animated television series Avatar: The Last Airbender, produced by Nickelodeon Animation Studio. The first season of Nickelodeon's Zach Tyler Eisen, Mae Whitman, Jack DeSena, Dante Basco, Dee Bradley Baker, Mako Iwamatsu, and Jason Isaacs' animated sitcom premiered on February 21, 2005.It consisted of 20 episodes and ended on December 2, 2005. The season follows Aang and his pals Katara and Sokka as they travel to the North Pole in search of a Waterbending master to teach Aang and Katara. The Fire Nation is waging an imperialist war against the Earth Kingdom and the Water Tribes that appears to be never-ending.