List of RWBY Hyousetsu Teikoku Episodes

RWBY Hyousetsu Teikoku

Other name: RWBY Hyousetsu Teikoku


In the Remnant universe, humans and Faunus—human-animal hybrids—go about their daily business amid constant threats from the terrifying Grimm. Dedicated Huntsmen and Huntresses fight Grimm with both unique weaponry and their own "Semblances," special skills that they have developed from their soul's energy. To give their weapons elemental qualities, some fighters also use "Dust," a crystallized energy propellant. To survive in this hazardous field of work, one must undergo extensive training. In order to properly prepare children with aspirations of becoming licensed huntsmen, each of Remnant's four Kingdoms has built schools. Future Huntresses Team RWBY, consisting of Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna, and Yang Xiao Long, make their debut at Beacon Academy in the Kingdom of Vale.